HIGHLY SENSITIVE PEOPLE

INTEGRATE YOUR ENERGY

Free Webinar With David Router & Sarah McCrum

Reconnect with your true energy, ground deeply and free up your spirit, so you can access your natural abilities with David Router, Master of Energy

DATE & TIME

US: Thursday, February 2 at 12pm PT / 3pm ET
EUR: Thursday, February 2 at 8pm UK / 9pm CET
AUS: Friday, February 3 at 6am AEST / 7am AEDT

Please allow up to 90 minutes for the session

Highly sensitive people have so much to offer the world with their exceptional intuitive abilities.

Sadly they tend to feel shut down or easily overwhelmed. They’ve had to detune their sensitivity to handle an over-busy, noisy world. It becomes challenging to access the unique gifts that are their greatest asset.

David Router and Sarah McCrum have each been working with highly sensitive people for over 20 years. They are both highly sensitive themselves and Masters of Subtle Energy. They specialize in teaching you how to tune up your subtle senses and let go of old energies that don’t belong to you. This protects you from feeling invaded by other people’s energy and frees you up to develop your powerful, natural gifts.

Discover how to reconnect parts of yourself that have split off, often since childhood

Connect with your own energy, ground deeply and free up your spirit

Learn unique, practical exercises that have changed the lives of many highly sensitive people

This workshop is for you if you are curious about energy and naturally empathic, intuitive or sensitive. Or you may feel shut down or easily overwhelmed because your sensitivity has been suppressed or denied.

David Router

For more than thirty years, internationally recognised Australian native, David Router, has shared his exceptional gifts and insights in the world of subtle energy and Functional Consciousness. He is considered a Master Consciousness /Energy Instructor and Healer’s Healer by those who have experienced his work.

David is dedicated to helping others lead more self-fulfilled lives, and to reconnect with the deepest core of their being through the systems of exercises he has developed. He has helped countless individuals heal from the effects of psycho-emotional, spiritual and physical trauma and to regain the ability to lead their lives with inner peace and clarity.

Sarah McCrum

Sarah McCrum is a teacher and author with over 30 years experience in working with energy. She trained for 22 years with Chinese Masters and is known for her relaxed and practical approach.

She is the Founder of Liberate Humanity, a learning community of people who care deeply about freedom. We run experiential programs from 30 days to 12 months where you learn the skills to navigate towards a future that works for all of us. Sarah specialises in teaching people how to transform their relationship with money and live with abundance, fulfilment and generosity.

TESTIMONIALS

If you’re highly sensitive, you might not know what’s possible for your energy if you haven’t experienced it. Here are some comments from people who’ve done a course with Sarah and and David. These will hopefully give you a sense of what people experience when they integrate their energy in the way that David teaches.

REGISTER TODAY!